Apologies

And this is what happens when one posts quickly without the usual editing etc…

Please forgive me my darlings for any offense I may have caused with my last post.

I was annoyed with the message, so wrote a public retort quickly without considering how my words may be interpreted.

Please know that I have nothing but awe for D/s relationships, and think they are a truly beautiful thing to behold when done with consideration, sexiness and mutual respect. And I have no doubt that most Doms are completely unlike master j in all the good ways…

My apologies to anyone insulted by my last posting…

(And my comment about “dumbing it down” will actually become clearer with a post I have planned soon – it had nothing to do with D/s relationships…)

3 thoughts on “Apologies

  1. Andy says:

    Just my take, but I don't see that an apology was necessary. I didn't read anything in your post that was dismissive or critical of D/s relationships. I can't imagine why anyone would have read it that way.

  2. 2cute4u says:

    you didn't need to apologise, trust me.. http://www.askchacha4free.blogspot.com

  3. Aurore says:

    @Andy – she's Canadian so it's ingrained to apologize even in case she offended someone – it's called polite :pDuchess, he's right. No need to apologize really.

Leave a comment