Tongue Kissing, Photo Shoots and Pillow Fights


So guess who just booked a trip to meet the seductively fabulous Mlle Aurore?

That’s right, for 3 glorious days after Christmas, her and I will be having pillow fights in our underwear, making out with each other and taking advantage of as many men as possible.

Look out Ontario – the Duchess and Aurore are taking over.

So – who’s going to be in the area? ‘Fess up fellow Canadians.
We want to meet you, make out with you, and take naughty photos with you.

Who’s in?

9 thoughts on “Tongue Kissing, Photo Shoots and Pillow Fights

  1. Aurore says:

    I had no idea we were going to make out – now I'm really excited for you to get here! 😉

  2. The Duchess says:

    Did I forget to mention that? Oops!

  3. Me says:

    How come I wasn't invited ?? ;)Sounds sexy… take lots of pics 🙂

  4. Lev says:

    can I watch? I'm like Chancey Gardner – I like to watch [and I'm just down the road btw]

  5. Hubman says:

    Sounds like loads of fun! Don't forget to share the pictures 😉

  6. Kimberly says:

    I am choosing my underwear for the pillow fight as I blog…SO looking forward!

  7. Soul Powers says:

    @Aurore: Don't you love sexy surprises? LOL

  8. Aurore says:

    Totally hijacking your comments D ;)Kimberly: I am totally going to have to up my game for my pillow-fight attire 😉

  9. I'm a bit far away for joining in, but can I still beg to be allowed to view any pictures that might result from the fun? Pretty please? With sugar on top? :)Have a fantastic time!– PB

Leave a Reply

