Oh La La!

My darling Christina from TabuToys.com sent me this absolutely bee-you-ti-ful vibe the other day.

Darlings I cannot gush enough about how positively gorgeous it is. From the packaging, to the fuzzy blindfold and fun cards included, to the pearly white colour of the toy itself. Nookii’s Ooh La La Rabbit Vibrator just begs to be given as a gift.

The deets:
– 5″ insertable shaft and 1.625″ girth.
– Requires one 9 V battery
– Phthalates free
– Made of silicone
– Clean with soapy water
– odorless and tasteless

The Good:

As I said, this toy is absolutely beautiful. I can’t say enough about how pretty it is.

And the vibes? It comes with six different settings varying from vibrating, pulsing and throbbing. You can also set it on “auto” which will cycle through all 6 settings. (For the record: my favourite, was setting #3).

The vibe is pretty strong, and the “antennae” on the clit stimulator definitely hit the spot.

There are fun little raised “nubs” on it that add a bit of extra texture and stimulation all around.

The Not as Good:
The toy is pretty loud. I wouldn’t choose it if you’re looking to be discreet.

It’s big. Really big. For me? I would say too big girth-wise. I just couldn’t quite make it thrust or penetrate. I won’t even say I couldn’t do it “comfortably” – it just didn’t happen for me. At all.

Overall:
I did orgasm with it through strong clit stimulation, but I don’t think I’ll be pulling this toy out as a rule. It was just too much for me.

Rating:
However, I do think it’s a great toy. Good vibe options, and beautiful. Just not right for me.
3 out of 5 stars.

Anyone want a thrice-sampled toy? I’ll be happy to send it to you- it IS gorgeous!

One thought on “Oh La La!

  1. It looks a smidge um… rough, crabbish, painful?:-)but fun…. yes funJenna

Leave a Reply

