Pleasurists and a Giveaway!

Hello all.

As promised – and in honour of Canada Day, I am doing a super hot give-away.
Remember the Kama Sutra Year Book that I loved so? Well who wants one?? (And trust me – you DO want this)

Here’s how you enter: (And because I’m a generous little Duchess – I’m giving you at least 3 ways to do this…)
1. Tweet about the contest, and then send me the link to the tweet in the comments.
2. Blog about the contest, and send me the link to the post in the comments.
3. (My personal favourite – cause I’m nosy this way) Go to the TabuToys.com site and tell me which sex toy there you would LOVE to try/own.

Unlimited entries my darlings. It expires on Friday, July 3 at midnight (CST).
xo
Pleasurists is a round-up of the adult product and sex toy reviews that came out in the last seven days from bloggers all around the sex blogosphere.

On to the reviews…

Editor’s Pick

  • Sublime by Carrie Ann
  • Insertion with this toy is wonderful. Thrusting is amazing. It’s girthy yet not huge, filling but not uncomfortable and the bumps and bulges really stimulate the inner labia and vaginal entrance.

Pleasurists adult product review round-up banner

9 thoughts on “Pleasurists and a Giveaway!

  1. Aurore says:

    Well darling I don't Tweet (I refuse to succumb to it!) but I do want to participate so I will combine # 2 & 3.

  2. I tweeted (you can see it here). And the toy I'm really really wanting to own – having been able to try out a friends one – is the We-vibe. GUH.xx Dee

  3. thanks for the info…

  4. Pink Vixxxen says:

    Hey Duchess! Thanks for the love you've shown us over at Kink!Tabu Toys sells the toy I've wanted to try ever since I saw it at Fort Lauderdale's Fetish Factory is the Fun Factory Rose Delight Vibrator. Its pretty and looks like it'll get er done!!Posting a RTweet now…

  5. This comment has been removed by the author.

Leave a Reply

