Random Poll I

Curiosity question:

Have you ever been caught doing something sexual while at work?

It could be mild or extremely naughty…

Mine? I was relatively young (20) and had just discovered the joys of masturbation and touching myself. I was in the middle of a conversation with two young men, and they suddenly stopped and commented (in front of me, to my mortification) about how I had been unconsciously rubbing and circling my nipple with my finger the whole time.

You?

5 thoughts on “Random Poll I

  1. Aurore says:

    Can’t say that I have…I’m perhaps a little too business-like at work.

  2. Mike says:

    Lmao that would be distracting. No, much to the frustration of my staff at wondering if I was having sex with a woman in my private office. I was, but they never caught me with pants down.

  3. Andy says:

    Not quite. Got walked in on once when when stupidly flirting behind an unsecured door and not watching the time. Not quite caught, but we got a odd look.

  4. Ronald10021 says:

    Wondering if anything transpired afterwards…

  5. Several times I worried about co-workers seeing my hard-on or wet spot after all those flirtings with a co-worker that I had the hots for. I’ve masturbated at work and never got caught for that.

Leave a Reply

