HNT- Duchess Edition


So many of you are posting your favourite HNT’s, and I haven’t done any. I must confess, I’ve tried- but I seem incapable of figuring out my camera’s timer- and my arms just don’t seem long enough to get what I want in the photos.

I will however post some of my attempts…
Hopefully by NYE 2009 I will have sorted it all out, and won’t know how to choose my faves (like most of you!)
Le sigh. I am not a photographer.

Anyhow, have a fabulous New Year my darlings! I’m so happy to have met you all in the past couple of months!

6 thoughts on “HNT- Duchess Edition

  1. Aurore says:

    Lovely! I’m also a little camera challenged so don’t feel bad practice makes perfect!

  2. You have some very lovely attempts.Happy HNT and Happy New Year.

  3. Mike says:

    LOL. The Best of the Duchess 2008. Thansk for sharing. Have a Happy New Year.

  4. Andy says:

    Those are terrible photos, Duchess. Just terrible. You clearly need a fellow blogger to come over and take them for you. Please let me know what day is convenient. They are very nice. Sexy legs. I made an unsuccessful attempt today. It’s not easy.

  5. For having short arms, you have taken great pictures!

  6. You may not be a photographer (I disagree), but you are hot (I hope you agree.)Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

